Volvo Research and Educational Foundations


Ministry of Urban Development
Government of India

Ministry of Road Transport & Highways
Government of India





Anoop Chawla IIT, Delhi, India: Crash modeling
Christer Hyden Lund University, Sweden: Pedestrian & bicycle safety
Dinesh Mohan IIT Delhi, India: Bio-mechanics and road safety
Farida Saad INRETS, France: Human factors
Geetam Tiwari  IIT Delhi, India: Transport planning
Harald Zellmer Autoliv research and development, Germany: Restraint systems
Hermann Knoflacher Technical University of Vienna: Traffic calming and road designs
Janusz Kajzer Kabimec Consulting, Sweden: Biomechanics
K.N. Jha IIT Delhi, India: Structure and construction safety
Mathew Varghese St. Stephen's Hospital, Delhi, India: Pre Hospital Care
Nicole Muhlrad INRETS, France: Safety management

Puneet Mahajan
IIT, Delhi, India: Crash helmets & human vibration
R R Kalaga  IIT, Delhi, India: Transportation engineering

Shrikant Bangdiwala
Univ. of North Carolina, USA: Data analysis
Sudipto Mukherjee IIT Delhi, India: Crashworthiness mechanics
Sylvain Lassarre INRETS, France: Risk analysis